SDC Committee LogoSDC PAT Virtual Community Kickoff

Read the blog post about the previous meetings here.

Even if you've provided input at earlier meetings that it is still important to participate in this current "official" County process.

Interested Forum parties are asked to complete the online questionnaire here.

Our Focus

Presently composed of a dozen concerned Glen Ellenites, the SDC/Eldridge Committee is monitoring developments surrounding the closure of the facility and working with other stakeholders to ensure community interests are foremost in its transition. For more information visit Eldridge for All.


To join this committee, inquire about our work or the next committee meeting, please email Committee Chair: Alice Horowitz at

Committee Members

Alice Horowitz (Chair)
Vicki Hill (Vice Chair)
Tracy Salcedo
Mary Guerrazzi
Sandy Horowitz
Steve Lee
Michael McClure
Lisa Hoxie
Cherie Brasset
Ben Compton
Diana Sanson
Anne O’Brien
Betty Brachman
Angela Morgan